Staff directory

Kentucky Society of CPAs staff directory

1735 Alliant Ave. Louisville, KY 40299
502.266.5272 or 800.292.1754
FAX 502.261.9512 

Executive
Darlene Zibart, chief executive officer, dzibart@kycpa.org 

Accounting Careers
Samantha (Bourque) Soutar, membership development manager, ssoutar@kycpa.org
Contact for more information regarding:

Advocacy
Charles George,
 VP of government affairs | general counsel, cgeorge@kycpa.org 
Contact for information regarding:

Business Development
Jeanine Morris, business development manager, jpanepinto@kycpa.org
Contact for information regarding:

  • Advertising in The Kentucky CPA Journal
  • Exhibiting at KyCPA events
  • Sponsoring KyCPA events or programs

Continuing Professional Education (CPE)
Lisa Kemper, education director, lkemper@kycpa.org
Leslie Larkins, conference manager, llarkins@kycpa.org
Kim Puckett,
 seminar manager, kpuckett@kycpa.org

Finance
Lindsay Fouts, CPA, controller, lfouts@kycpa.org 

Communications, Marketing and Graphic Design
Kimberly Lindsey, communications, marketing and creative director, klindsey@kycpa.org 
Katherine Sproles, communications, marketing and design coordinator, ksproles@kycpa.org

Membership
Heather Hibbs, membership and operations director; hhibbs@kycpa.org 
Kristin Kirby, membership coordinator, kkirby@kycpa.org
Contact for information regarding: