Staff directory

Kentucky Society of CPAs staff directory

1735 Alliant Ave. Louisville, KY 40299
502.266.5272 or 800.292.1754
FAX 502.261.9512 

Executive

Darlene Zibart, chief executive officer; dzibart@kycpa.org 

Accounting Careers

Samantha (Bourque) Soutar,
membership retention and recruitment administrator, ssoutar@kycpa.org

Julie Salvaggio, jsalvaggio@kycpa.org 
Contact for information regarding:

Administrative

Lisa Wolf,
office manager, lwolf@kycpa.org

 

Advocacy

Charles George,
government affairs director; cgeorge@kycpa.org 

Contact for information regarding:

Business Development

Jeanine Panepinto, business development manager, jpanepinto@kycpa.org
Contact for information regarding:

  • Advertising in The Kentucky CPA Journal
  • Exhibiting at KyCPA events
  • Sponsoring KyCPA events or programs

Communications

Matt Lambert, communications director, mlambert@kycpa.org

Continuing Professional Education (CPE)

Suzanne Sturgeon, conference manager; ssturgeon@kycpa.org

Lisa Kemper, CPE director; lkemper@kycpa.org

Kim Puckett, membership & CPE assistant; kpuckett@kycpa.org

Leslie Larkins, CPE director assistant; llarkins@kycpa.org

Finance

Lindsay Fouts, CPA, Controller; lfouts@kycpa.org

Kristin Knott, CFO and operations assistant, kknott@kycpa.org

 

Graphic Design

Kimberly Lindsey, art director; klindsey@kycpa.org 

Katherine Sproles, graphic design and communications assistant; ksproles@kycpa.org

Membership

Heather Hibbs, membership director; hhibbs@kycpa.org 
Contact for information regarding: