KyCPA Board of Directors: 2020-2021 nominations announced

Becky Phillips, chair of the KyCPA Nominations and Awards Committee, presents nominees for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors. Additional nominations will be accepted until May 26, 2020 via a written and signed petition sent to the Secretary/Treasurer, KyCPA at 1735 Alliant Avenue, Louisville, KY 40299. If no petitions are received by that date, the candidates recommended by the Nominations and Awards Committee will be declared elected.

KyCPA Board member nominees for terms ending 2023:
*Eric Scott, Ernst & Young LLP, Louisville – President-elect
*Olivia Davis, University of Kentucky, Lexington
*Stephen Hart, L. Stephen Hart, LLC, Corbin
*Jake Brock, University of the Cumberlands, Williamsburg
*Adam Hancock, Riney Hancock CPAs PSC, Owensboro

The incoming Board members, along with new members of the Executive Committee and other members of the 2020-2021 Board of Directors, will officially begin their duties July 1, 2020.


We’re all about you, so let’s get social

We like you, so why don’t you go ahead and like us … on Facebook, that is, at Kentucky Society of CPAs.
Stalk us on Twitter @kycpanews - or, for legislative updates, @kycpadvocacy.
Link up on LinkedIn. Watch us on the Kentucky Society of CPAs YouTube channel. And picture us on Instagram - kycpanews.
And better yet, talk to us, comment, post those #cpaselfies, retweet us and share us.

Armada Executive Intelligence System

If you enjoy Chris Kuehl’s Business Intelligence Brief and would like more business and economic information - you need to check out the Armada Executive Intelligence System (AEIS). This series of briefings are designed to keep executives abreast of risk issues important to anyone running a corporation or those who are counseling them. Click here for more information. 
If you are not currently receiving the Business Intelligence Brief and would like to be added to the email list please contact Heather Hibbs at